Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2018
 

Robert Moody is an amazing sales person! He treated me with respect and listened to every inquiry and thought I had throughout the process. The sales manager Ben was a pleasure to meet and even the finance guy Ryan was wonderful! Hands down the best experience I have ever had and I recommend them to everyone!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

Great customer service! They had my vechile for a couple of days and I received and a courtesy vechile. Mike was very helpful and if I need a new vechile Mclarty is definetly on my top places to look.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. Great customer service.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 

Absolutely loved this place. Nice test drive in the CX-5

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2018
 

Everyone here was great to work with - shoutout to Nathan for helping me get in my new Mazda CX-5! They worked with me to get the best deal, picked up my trade in for me and even had my new CX-5 delivered in the color I wanted. Even gave me a new CX-5 as a loaner until my car came in. Highly recommend!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2018
 

They deserve more than 5 stars, and I hope they know how happy they made me. Mike Keech did an amazing job putting together a deal for me on my new Mazda. The thorough walk through on delivery was very helpful. His thorough knowledge of the car, and the brand was apparent. This is my second purchase from McLarty and will not be the last.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2017
 

If you need a vehicle I recommend McClarty Mazda in NLR 100%. They will treat you like a person and LISTEN to your wants and needs then work hard to make it happen!!!!! After going to several dealerships for quotes to trade, THESE GUYS treated me the best, tried the hardest and were able to make it happen. Kevin, Mo, Ben and Jay worked with me from 6pm to 11pm to find what I needed.... If they weren’t on a car lot you would never think they are salesmen. Just good guys! See More

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2017
 

Great deal on a Golf GTI. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Just made the experience easy!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

Very knowledgeable. They even sent me a video of a mechanic reviewing the condition of the underside of my car and any recommendations for replacements. Very neat.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review